(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

"I get up every morning determined to both change the world & have one hell of a good time. Sometimes this makes planning my day difficu

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I just moved to DC to start a new job and while it'd be great to meet someone who I connect with, I would be just fine making some new friends too. A little about myself, I grew up in eastern Pennsylvania and I am definitely a North-easterner at heart. I believe in earning everything you get and have a work hard, play hard mentality. I spent the last 6 months in Virginia Beach for some professional training and the last four years in beautiful, sunny San Diego. I'm still crying over the weather but I am really excited to be back on the east coast and closer to my family. My family is very important to me. I'm the youngest of four and my grandfather also lived with us until he passed way, so needless to say, I'm very familiar with sharing, making compromises, and a crowded house. My biggest passion is probably traveling. I absolutely love experiencing new cultures and making friends from all over the world. I've had the opportunity to travel to 31 countries on 5 continents and 37 states. My goal is to make it to all 7 continents by my 30th birthday! I spent a month backpacking Europe this summer and just got back from hiking Machu Picchu in Peru over the holidays. Although it was a blast, every time I travel to another country, I'm reminded of how damn lucky I am to be an American. In my free time, I am pretty laid back and enjoy life to the fullest. I am constantly trying to check off bucket list! While in Peru, I did the world's highest reverse bungee jump, sort of like the sling shot but WAYYY scarier! I also enjoy craft beer, red wine, good food, and good company. I'm a LT in the Navy and while I really enjoy what I do and knowing that my work makes a difference, I don't see myself making a career out of the military. Besides the necessary physical attraction, I am looking for someone like myself who is passionate about their job, always looking for the next adventure, takes care of themselves and their health, and likes to better

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral