(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

God did not place Us on this earth to be alone... we have choices and I choose to be in a positive and meaningful relationship.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is always awkward but I would use words like serious, committed, smart and a good Man to describe myself. My physical appearance is fit, neat and professional. That being said, I love wearing jeans and shorts. My desire has always been to help others and to do so to the best of my ability. I love my very dysfunctional family and doing for them. My friends would say that I am loyal and there when they need me. The ideal match for me is a Woman who is confident in her own skin and likes people. She is attractive and classy on the outside, but beauty without the inner self is awfully unattractive!! She has strong family relations as well as devoted friends. Knows how to laugh and values the importance of keeping things simple. Is a dedicated professional to whatever career she pursues. And, is not afraid of a native-Washingtonian as there are just so few of us around:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral