(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Never get tired of doing the right thing. Passionnate and open minded. U fun, mature, like exercise, ambitious, respect differe

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

description from her closest friend: Safi is loads of fun, she has a great laugh, her expressions are priceless; she listens intensely and actively, she is compassionate and passionate. She is resourceful, intelligent yet modest; a little shy at first but full of surprises. She loves surprises and does not take for granting special attentions. She is very giving, and jumps to help. To top all this, she is beautiful, athletic, open minded and not quick to judge. I feel lucky to have her in my life. OK, now back to you Safi. I am just greatful for life. I am looking for somebody who has values and can be himself with me and I the same. Someone who makes me laugh (silly things make me lol) and who is spontaneous. Somebody who is ready to be loved and has love to give back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral