(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Have a zest for life!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Living life to the fullest and being happy is what I live for! I am a romantic at heart and small things bring joy to me (admiring the beauty of a flower, enjoying a sunset from my balcony, smile back to a child on the street...). As I become more self aware I realize I am a person of paradoxes...I love conversations over a cup of tea or a glass of wine...and enjoy silence too! I can have fun with outdoor activities and enjoy just being home! I like going out with friends and family and equally enjoy cooking for them. Having lived and worked across geographies has made me adaptable and open to new perspectives. My friends and family find my laughter infectious and that comes from my grandmother who has been a great influence in my life. I like taking care of those who matter to me and staying connected to my family and friends gives me joy! I am looking for someone who is understanding, sensitive and fun to be with.... Someone who can make me smile, someone who can laugh at himself and believes in ‘make lemonade when life throws lemons at you’. Having worked in corporates for over a decade, I decided to pursue my doctoral studies. I have enjoyed working and have learnt a great deal and now am looking forward to new learnings!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral