(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's make like two spoons and fork.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm just a little spoon looking for my big spoon. I have a quirky personality and sense of humor. I love to smile and am looking for someone to bring it out. I enjoy dry humor, awkward moments, and cheesiness. The show that best sums me up is Arrested Development. I consider myself somewhat of a dork...but it's not something that's immediately apparent... you'll have to get to know me first. My friends would describe me as extremely loyal and there for them when they need me. They make fun of me because my biggest pet peeve is when people misuse the words too/two/to, their/there, your/you're, etc. I love exploring new places and will try anything once. I'm the eldest of 4. My parents are still together and I grew up with my grandparents being very close by. Family is #1 to me. I could be the most successful and richest person in the world, but if I didn't have family in my life, it wouldn't be worth it. I was born and raised in Los Angeles but I am not your average LA girl. I actually hate LA because my heart belongs to San Diego. I went to school in San Diego and fell in love with the people, culture, and beach. I'm a diehard politico coming from the campaign world. I'm Republican through and through in my beliefs and could never be with a Democrat... Sorry... It's just a different way of looking at life. If you prove me wrong... who knows maybe I'll date you. If you're indifferent about politics or an independent, even better! I need some balance in my life and someone that won't always let me be right (pun intended). I am looking for someone that is self-confident and can handle a strong, motivated woman and put her in her place when she needs it. My past relationships have been unsuccessful because the men I've dated were insecure and unmotivated. They also let me wear the pants but hey, sometimes I would just rather be pantless... I want someone that brings out the best in me, will make me smile, and be my partner in crime. Shoot me a me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral