PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

E

42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Keep Calm & Travel On!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dancing

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

Hi! Thank you for stopping by and checking out my profile. Let me briefly introduce myself, I am a Southern California girl recently moved to DC, looking for new adventures and a plus one to share my random shenanigans with. Someone to enjoy life with, laugh and grow. Not interested in anything uber casual, games or a boy playing a man on tv lol. About me; hmmm...super multifaceted. Think tomboy/girlie girl. I love to surf,hike,cycle; love working out in nature. On the weekends, I am typically exploring new bike paths, hiking new trails and venturing out to a street festival (love those). After work, I typically workout, some days boxing the others dance class (consistent patterns on the extremes lol). I am an Alpha gal so looking for an alpha male who knows how to work hard and play hard. I can keep you on your toes; I have a wicked quick wit. Most of all, I am looking for a gentleman. I love to be courted, wouldn't have it any other way. But, I do believe the courtship goes both ways. Love it when a man opens my door, walks on the right side of the sidewalk, in return, I am also super nurturing so a legit Mexican dinner or your favorite beer will be chilling in my fridge along with a back massage. One last thing, if you are interested I would ask that you send a photo. I feel that if I am putting myself out there, I would ask that you do the same ; ) Wishing you all the best in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral