(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a friend that will become my life long mate

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

While it is hard to describe myself; it's easy to tell you that I am one of the most interesting people that you will ever meet. I love all things creative - fashion, music and art. I also love good food and wine and interesting people. I am 49 years old (soon to be 50) but could pass for at least 28. I really don't like the on-line get to meet you stuff. I really have to feel a person out and the only way to do that is in person. I usually know from the beginning if a person is right for me. I've been married once and I have two wonderful grown up children. Although I don't have a lot of friends, the ones I do have are great people. I have a wonderful family that I love very much. I would like to meet someone that is honest, secure (mentally and financially) and has a sense of humor. Also they should be somewhat intelligent about politics and what goes on in the world or at the very least the US. They should also like to travel (preferably to warm climates); I love going to the caribbean. Since I'm into fashion, I would like for them to have some style. Even though I said I didn't mind if they have children, I am not into small children. I would like for him to be divorced or never marriend with one to two children that are above the age of 12.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree