(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I like to move it, move it

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have more energy than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well hello there, thanks for stopping by. After that rigorous questionnaire, I must try and find the energy for my self splurge aka self promotion. It's always hard to do this and strike a one wants to sound cocky and me myself being a humble person, its a bit hard to talk about myself. Anyhoots, I'll circumvent that by saying what my friends say about me. My friends would describe me as caring, kind hearted and sweet. My kindness is a weakness but I can't help it, its just natural to me....and the love of Jesus inspires me :) I enjoy sports, especially basketball. Fitness is also pretty important to me and I love the refreshing feeling after a great workout. I am pretty simple and I appreciate the simple joys of life, like a good ball game or a nice stimulating conversation. With that said, in a relationship I prefer discussions over arguments and it takes a lot to make me upset, life is too precious and too short to hold grudges or get upset over miniscule things. I smile and laugh a lot, most of my friends say I am easily amused :) What am I looking for in a potential match? Well, I don't have a checklist so to speak but I would like someone honest, nice and caring. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to inquire within. Until then, cheers :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral