(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

I can't get you out of a ticket!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm 23 years old residing in the heart of Washington D.C. My hobbies consist of going to the gym and playing sports. I use to play football, basketball, and baseball and I continue to enjoy every moment I get playing it now and days. Along with my required physical training I do at work, I still work out 3-4 more times a week after the academy. In addition to my hobbies, I really enjoy anything and everything. I am a very open-minded type of person and really enjoy doing anything the other person wants to do. In all though, I am adventurous, out-going and very optimistic about experiencing new things. My biggest goal in life for me at this point is to focus on my career, but at the same time, possibly meet someone who will be right next to me throughout this process. I am one to not really think about the present, rather I based my decisions on the good of my future. I am very self-motivated and driven when it comes to accomplishing my goals and dreams. I hope to have someone along side now. Due to my work schedule, it makes it really hard to meet new people so I'm looking for someone to hang out with and take my mind off of things. I'm really open to getting to know someone and hopefully build something with that person, but in the mean time... I really just want someone to go to the movies with, grab dinner with, go bowling, go hiking, and really anything. My job is very stressful at times so it's nice to have a personal life where I'm able to just have some fun with another person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral