PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Come fly with me! Let's go down to Peru!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a 21 year old college junior who loves to travel: to see the world and be a part of it. I'm looking for long-term and stable love. Your early 20s can be pretty hectic, and coming home to a quiet, warm home makes the journey more lovely. I'm looking for loyalty; because I am gone a lot, I need someone who will stand by my side, even if my side is across the ocean or on the other side of the country. When I fall, I give all. And that happens with all of my relationships. I'm loyal to a fault and will swim through shark infested waters to make sure people are ok and doing well. I'll talk your ear off about a plethora of subjects. I am a nerd. Nerd, nerd, nerd, nerd. One of my favorite subjects in school was physics. One of my favorite shows is "Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman." I know enough about Dr. Who to pick up references, but maybe we can spend an evening in actually watching it. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any