(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for serious relationship

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a quiet and reflective person, at times i am a bit shy until i get to know the person better. I have worked very hard to accomplish what I have acquired in life. I look at mistakes as learning opportunities. I have grown in self confidence and take responsibility for all of my actions. I like to think for myself but I will consider other points of view. I will not be a part of a stormy relationship, I will walk away. I am looking for a kind and considerate person. Someone that will respect me as i will respect her. I am looking for that old fashioned gentlewoman that still open doors and help you with your jacket. she must be positive and slow to anger. i will like to meet a good woman that have good heart, i want a special woman, so i can treat her special, i want a woman with true love that will never hurt me, because i do not like to hurt my woman, i know with time everything will work out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any