(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Evrybody needs to be loved

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Natural mann who wants to be loved. Love comes automatic to me. If I like you as a person, inside to the out. Cleanliness is important. Tells me that you so care of yourself and capable to care for me. I know myself as a human being who wishes the best out of myself. What you are must relate to me in the positive ways. If I have problems I try to work them myself. If you cant support that or too occupied to confider. Stay home please. I like to run, swim, jump, and dance the light fantastic. Energy for for age and that's why I don't look my age. Hope you can keep up. I'm concentrated when I work and when I's time to play. Lets do that. Good food and natural makes great sex. Healthy bodies sensitive to the touch. Massages when you need and how I need. I like to discover the world with someone who is as curious as me. Learning the spots and trigers is most of the fun. Mentally and physical. Beauty of cooking and tasting the good life is how I spend most of my time. Not many close friends to squeeze the time from you. Just keep squeezing me in the right places. I share what I have and I do have quality taste. I spend the money for satisfaction of the worth. Quality in work and play. I'm not a hoarder yet I hold on to what I love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any