(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Global traveler, photography enthusiast and avid cook. Living to explore the human experience and always down for an adventure!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Globally-minded, passionate about international development, and endlessly curious about the lives of others. I live to explore the full spectrum of the human experience and take special pleasure in food, traveling, the arts, and good conversation. In that pursuit, you'll find me trying anything and (nearly) everything -- from solitary meditation in a Buddhist temple to getting down and dirty on K St. I don't always remember everything but I do come out with a few good stories to tell. Things I'm doing with my life (in no particular order): - pursuing a career in global health; - exploring exploring exploring - places, peoples, ideas; - crossfitting; - planning a trip to Cuba; - practicing minimalism and decreasing consumption; - cooking away in my tiny kitchen; and - getting into a healthy amount of trouble. In an alternate life I would be a traveling photojournalist. Or a vagabonding artesano. One of these days I might just do both.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral