PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

My father told me at an early age; A good whiskey is like a good woman, she makes you strong in the chest and weak in the knees.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, i really have no idea what to write here, so I guess Ill just start rambling. I love excitement, and fun, and surprises, and doing crazy things just to feel alive. I'm one of those few DC natives and i really love my town, its like it's growing up with me, making itself better every day. It always wants more for itself and never lets its past mistakes slow it down, and i hope I am that way too. I'm a bartender, and i really love my job; the action, the flow of emotions, and the responsibility and trust that comes with it. it makes me smile even now. I'd really like to find someone though, someone who I can share my time and fun with, who'll let me take off my mask and just be myself, and still think that I'm cool. Maybe we can go running on the mall together, then swing by a bar for an afternoon beer. Lets hit up a baseball game and heckle the opposing teams outfielders because its fun. Maybe we go play laser tag, because let's face it, that's fun too! What else? Family is VERY important to me, and I am best friends with both of my parents to this day. Since i don't know what else to say here, maybe now it's your turn, what do you think is fun?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any