(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

The right man is out there....we just have to meet!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Looking for someone that will have some secrets, like I do. Someone that has had a past, but lives in the present and looks at the future with optimism. Someone that has high standards in almost everything: from education or success, to hygiene. Someone that is not afraid to communicate...often. Someone open-minded. Someone like me: attractive, with some flaws and some virtues, but that above all has a heart of gold. Mean people or people that are not compassionate or good tippers at restaurants are a turn off. Especially fond of musicians with real talent. Also, younger men that are in the making - career wise. If the person is right I don't mind that he can't treat me to 5 star restaurants or trips around the world. I would be supportive of you as I hope you would be supportive of me and understanding of my crazy schedule. Especially un-attracted to men that prefer watching sports on TV evey day/week instead of spending time together. Moderation is the key. Men that suffer from "the jealousy/nsecurity complex" and need to know all my passwords in my computer are not my type. I respect your privacy 100% and expect you to do the same. Fond of men with hair. Grey, white, salt and pepper. I think hair is my fetish! And the list goes on....but why waste time writing when we can meet?...:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral