PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rush

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

friendship and honesty Loyalty and no drama

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

There isn’t much that makes me upset. I am a very laid back guy but can also be hyper sometimes when I get that boost of energy! I would consider myself smooth and easy going. I have played the so-called dating game and am now looking for someone to settle down with so we can have a serious relationship together. I am an open person that believes you need good communication in order for any relationship to work. I believe that life is all about having fun and I do my best to enjoy myself whenever I can. I’m hoping that this site is the gateway that leads me to my perfect match! There’s nothing better than sitting down to watch a good movie . I’ve done a lot of traveling in my lifetime already and love it! I’ve been to Greece, Spain, Africa, Korea, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia and I lived in Japan for two years when I was in the Military years ago. I’ve also been on several cruises and visited Rotan, Honduras, Grand Cayman Island, Ocho Rios, Virgin Islands, Belize, Costa Maya, San Juan, Antiqua, Grand Turks, Bermuda and Haiti. They were amazing experiences and I would like to travel even more if I found someone that would like to join me. Sure, being on the go is fun but I am just as happy snuggling at home with a loved one, giving each other massages and enjoying good conversation. What attracts me first to someone is a girl who is beautiful looking both on the inside and out. I have a thing for pretty feet so I love a girl in flip flops and sandals. My match would have to be someone who has a good sense of humor and values HONESTY because that is the most important quality along with speaking her mind sharing her feelings. I don’t believe in ever going to be mad so any disagreements we have will be resolved before our heads hit the pillow. I like to cuddle and want my partner to always have a smile on her face when we are lying in bed together and drifting off to sleep. I want someone who can be my friend and mate. I'd like to get to know someone I that I cannot long

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree