(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

"If man hasn’t discovered something that he will die for, he isn’t fit to live." MLK Jr

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a down to earth, outgoing type of person. My main goal in life is to take advantage of every opportunity life gives, a virtue I believe everyone should have. I'm originally from a small city near cleveland and am a huge cleveland sports fan as well as an ohio state fan. Ill never stop rooting for my home teams, no matter the score or controversy. I'm currently in the Marines Corps and am getting a lot of good life experiences out of it. I absolutely love to travel and see what the world has to offer. Ive been to Europe and Asia and love the ability to experience other cultures and learn about their history from their viewpoint. Running and working out are big in my life. I completed my first marathon in 2009 and am getting ready for my second in Oct. I love running and would love to have someone to share my enthusiasm for it. Family and friends are really important to me, and I think they should be to everyone. Id be nowhere today if it wasn't for for my family and friends. I'm looking for someone who shares the same family values and drive to get what they want out of life. I don't know the exact type of girl I'm looking for, just one that I trust and can simply enjoy life with. Other than that, I'm just waiting on what life has to throw my way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree