(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Trail runner, giving, independant

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I lead my life with intentionality, have an open mind and a positive outlook. I love my work and and am committed to do everything the best that I can. I am happiest running on trails and am grateful for all that I have in my life. I have learned to live in the NOW and accept life's challenges with grace and poise. I am a loyal friend, a giver and a good listener. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle but enjoy letting go and enjoying some vices - life is short to not enjoy a daily dose of chocolate and a nice glass of wine! I am feminine but enjoy the opportunity to push myself on the trails and get muddy! My ideal date would be a long trail run followed by hot chocolate and a home cooked meal with a bottle of wine in front of a fire. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for running, nature and healthy living. Honesty, integrity, humor, kindness and intellect are the most important qualities I am looking for in a person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree