(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift, that's why it is called the present. Let's make the most of it.

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a loving, caring and giving person that laughs a lot. My mantra is "Did you help someone today" This is from a sermon given by MLK. I looking for a younger, fit, attractive women ( 5'2 to 5'6 46-62, clean & organized ) initially as a friend & traveling companion. All issues will be properly negotiated. I am told that I am generous and a gentlemen. Why let deminimus issues get in the way of having fun? The other may or may not develop. In the event it does then it would be wonderful if that individual wants to be loved and can share and give love as well. My life has taken me to many different global venues and geographical locations that I would like to share as much as possible. The sidewalk is for pedestrians. I have chosen the road and do not consider myself a pedestrian. I read. I love all music and travel the globe to hear and participate in many venues offering music,food, art ( I am a collector that does all that is required including auctions) and culture that is a result of the descendants that make up the African diaspora and other people of struggle. I give a nod to one of the three creations that was unique to America and given to the world - Jazz. I also pitch up for the many film festivals held around the world with an emphasis toward the diaspora. I am an excellent cook with a garden and seek out fine dining with an emphasis toward global gastronomy. I am fit and in excellent condition ( up to now no medications) and told that if I dye my hair I would look like, I am in my 40's. I am told that I am funny and smart. I am also poltically conscious, a man of letters and of tools. I can fix and build most things. I am financially secure and independent and looking for that individual who would like to share as much as possible of the aforementioned. I am not seeking one who mirrors me or has done the above, but who has the appropriate free spirit and is secure in their space, with the proclivity to engage and enjoy. My substantive family an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any