(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lets go for a run or bike ride in the city!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

My name is Matt and I am a very outgoing individual. I've been in DC for just a little over a year now doing what I love. I'm laid back but like to go out too. I treat my friends like they are my best, and am fiercely loyal to them. If you're a good friend, I have no problem laying it all on the line, I like my friends to know I'll be there for them, and hopefully have the same type of feeling back! I am probably more sensitive then most guys, but I feel that allows me to connect with people on multiple levels. I don't force people to feel the way I do about something, and I accept other follies while trying to improve upon my own. I'm athletic and like to try to stay In shape and love working out. A motto I like to live by is work hard, play hard. I like to strive at the things I do, but at the same time take it easy and enjoy the various opportunities that come up in life. I just started volunteering with DC Cares and enjoy doing co-ed league sports including flag football, kickball, and softball. A random fun fact about me, I went to China for two weeks with my best friend when I was 18 just because we could. I also rode a tiger and drank mtn dew with a bear! (see pics) My match is someone who is outgoing and has goals set. If you're motivated enough to do something, chances are you can do it! I also would like someone who loves to work out and is athletic.I'm not trying to re-live college and high school glory days (if i even had any lol), but having someone to be active with and push each other to be healthy would be great! Beyond that looking for someone to someone to talk, lay back, enjoy life, and someone i can trust. Loyalty and respect are also things I hold in high regard. If you can trust me and respect how I approach life, you can bet that I will do the same for you! Feel free to get at me if you want to chat and know more! Cheers! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree