(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to dance - especially with a Partner who is comfortable with expressing themselves and capable of classic & contemporary. Sports is important - a fan & player - spectating the highlest levels of games but, a balance with reading, various types of crafting & recreation is necessary to 'keep me sane'. Good food, occasional wine/beer(?), 'spirit'; the best of company was (& is) the key to enjoying Europe (& anywhere) at its best, and other destinations (seen & to be seen...). Recreation was found in many pursuits, including Archery, Classic Car & Motorcyles Restoration - Clubs, Horse-Riding, Skiing & Sight-seeing (from Dachau to RembrandtsMuseum & playing Pool in Vlissingen to the Louvre, Alte & NeuPinokothek (Munich), Acropolis - (living on yiros & bougatsa to 5* dining & Bozoukia Clubbing till dawn), fresh PatThai # to watermelon & sweetcorn on KhoSahrn & delicate treats at the bargain-filled markets! Silk, jewels & other precious likes... there's more... To Life! **While this profile is pending removal - please note, to be clear, it should be known that although i state i do not want more children (of my own) - i intend on adopting more in addition to the 6 (5 boys & girl) that i have...:) As well, understand that most are looking for a life-partner so, believe this would work as well for friends? Which is what i seek first in any relationship:) All the very Best!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral