(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Crazy like a fox.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Something about myself? This question is only moderately less awkward online than in person. The benefit is I get to respond without worrying about the piece of spinach stuck in my teeth. I'd want you to tell me if that ever happens, by the way, I don't embarrass very easily but I do hate spinach in my teeth. So there's something about me. Deduce what you want from that. Other generalities? I'm outgoing, adventurous, curious, caring and loyal sometimes to a fault. My family and close friends mean every to me. I'm ambitious and work hard, but feel I have a pretty good handle on the priorities in life. I’m originally from New York and, true to form, I can hold my own. Unlike a typical New Yorker, I’m not fussy and actually pretty easy to please. An ideal evening involves good food and a fine glass of wine, or perhaps some wings and a pint at a great sports bar. I'm almost always up for anything. What am I looking for? The right guy will have a great sense of humor and a sharp wit. I like smarties and to feel challenged, yet I'm also perfectly comfortable with the occasional silence. You will also share my love for traveling and exploring new places and cultures. Will you lose the map and get lost in a new city with me? I'm looking for someone who has a similar attitude about work-life-balance. You will be positive and appreciative of life and everything it has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral