PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ron

67 | Washington, District of Columbia

Twice widowed with 2 perfect marriages. Looking for stable relationship which I am prepared to contribute to equally.

His 3 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Travel

in his own words...

I am looking for a companion to share a relationship with. This person must be willing to contribute equally to the success of a relationship. I am not into games.I have had 2 PERFECT marriages both ending by loosing my sole mates to cancer .I have 3 wonderful adult children and 7 wonderful grand children all living in the DC area. I work with 2 of my children which is a wonderful blessing. I am very opened sharing my feelings and am very comfortable doing so with the woman in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college