(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

All I want is the NFL Network, just kidding :)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. After considerable thought on this subject I have decided to be very verbose and concise in describing myself and the woman I am searching for. (Please allow me to apologize for the contradiction in terms.) Trying to describe ones self is a daunting task, as we tend to see ourselves in a different light than we actually are seen and perceived by others. None the less, I shall endeavor to be as neutral and accurate as possible while maintaining a " Positive Spin" in a P.T. Barnum kinda way. Born In New Orleans, flew to another country at the age of eight to Central America where my family is originally from. ( I did not fly by myself, but would have gladly if anyone had requested that I do so.) (( I apologize for ending the previous sentence in a preposition)) "Ending a sentence with a preposition is something up with which I shall not put"Sir Winston Churchill". Lived in Mississippi then it was off to Hawaii via a stint in South Carolina and North Carolina at 19. Flew back to the good Ole Miss again where I attended the grand University of Southern Mississippi (Brett Favre's Alma mater). Lived in a Southern Comfort paradise for several years with no parental supervision...Please Someone...Invent a time machine...almost got hitched down in Miami...Ran amok (Sorry for the walk down memory lane.) Then back to the real south again in Memphis TN. Settled, discovered the Blues, Elvis, and Beale St. Became very "hip". Traveled to Mexico, Grand Caymans, Jamaica , fell in and outta love numerous times, Developed great friendships along the way which I still maintain to this very day. Eventually found my way into living here in D.C. Traveled to Europe, Asia, Middle East (Did I mention that I like the symphony?) I apologize, I have run out of room to write..I have not yet begun to write! Okay Ladies, If you are still with me after the preceding harangue...I commend you! Once again I shall try to be very descriptiv

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any