PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rowena

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Optimistic, hard-working but fun-loving independent woman. Loving life and looking for a companion that shares my outlook on life.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Is it possible to call yourself a realist, but to also think of yourself as eternally optimistic? Maybe it's my sign (Gemini)..but I think am both. My ideal companion would be someone whose life I add value to, not just who adds value to mine. They must enjoy living life - I am told I can't keep still. I prefer to think of it as squeezing what I can out of what seems like time flying. Some of my favourite sayings - "life is too short", "things all happen for a reason", "everything is just as its meant to be", "there is no substitute for hard work", "step outside of your comfort zone". I love watching sports, playing golf, cooking, going to restaurants, drinking wine, traveling and exploring new places. Sharing those things with someone would be my ideal, but am also open to new experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral