(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Trail runner interested in meeting you.

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

A few things about me, I love great food and wine but I end up having popcorn for dinner more times then I care to admit. I've lived and worked in Europe. I've been to Paris five times and am iching to go again. I have a good career but it keeps me busy and I find it difficult to meet new people. I'm independant, financially stable, a good friend and am drawn to people who value kindness, generousity and are basically happy. That may be a bit simplistic, but why not keep it simple? I believe in a healthy lifestyle, one of the many reasons I love this area. I go thru running shoes like nobodies business. I frequently compete in 10K, 15K and half marathons but I don't do it to race, I do it because running makes me feel strong, free and happy. I love running in rock Creek Park and on the National Mall. When I'm at the Mall, I run up the steps of the Lincoln Memorial and can't help but get a lump in my throat--it's a powerful place for me. I like being along, but but I love people and like to engage. I like to make eye contact and won't stare at the ground--people are too facinating to look away. I would like to meet someone who's a genuinely nice, good hearted person. Someone who I find interesting and could have great conversations and laugh out loud with. I strongly believe in mutual attraction but I also believe that a photo can only represent one dimension and I consider myself multi-dimential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral