PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ricky

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Discovering life...one click at a time.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

Greetings! I'm a guy who is compassionate, sensitive, disorganized, friendly, stubborn, creative, a healthy nut, a bit of a perfectionist, and an introvert. Aside from being an introvert, I love to participate in deep and purposeful conversations where we talk about what matter to us. I love the sharing of thoughts, feelings, and emotions. Sharing humor and laughter, I believe, add the sweet and savory flavor to the relationship as much as oxygen gives to life. I like trying new things and grab new opportunities to pursuit new interests. I’m Deaf and grew up signing American Sign Language all my life. I use the language with my eyes and hands by signing and writing. I see the world the way most don’t. I find that fascinating. Because it is a life that has been judged throughout history without ever really understanding it. I love to travel and meet people by chance and experience the variety of language exchanging with them. I love the healthy, active life. I am a semi-vegan. I relax my food choices when I go out dining; I always am a sucker for a delicious and healthy plate! I try to attempt at home cooking, but instead I whip up brown rice and vegetarian/vegan meat with different sauces! (Attempting to shake up the food routine.) I love to do fun things physically, either it be on ground or in the water, and sometimes in the air! Of course, I haven’t done all of the craziest things, but am keeping an open mind. It is great to meet a guy who enjoys a simple and pleasant interaction and content to allow letting things happen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any