(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Learning to take life one day at a time!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I think I'm simple, some think I'm complicated *shrug*. I'm an educated professional; also have been a pro dancer on the side, but I recently retired from dancing. I love my family, and I miss being close to my family and friends on the West coast. Hope to move back there one day, but we'll see where life takes me. I love watching sports, going to movies, concerts and cultural events, reading and vegging out in front of the tv. I want to travel more. I need to find a church home. People say I'm a bit of a pessimist when it comes to my own life; I like to think of myself as a realist. I'm ready to settle down and I'm looking for someone who is caring and compassionate like myself, who also wants to settle down. Not looking to date just for the sake of dating.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any