(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Honest system will set us free!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Most Important Things In A Relationship Are: Trust, Loyal, Forgive, Communication, Respected, Equal, Honesty, Support, Friendship and Compromise. I knew, we aren't perfect but its being human. its art of life. :) It’s pleasant to meet you on this dating site and I am so glad that you found my profile that seems very interesting to you. Ah, we have the same reason why we are on this site. But I am not accepted if someone who wants to stand one night. Also, if you are a scammer, I will automatically delete you. By the way, I am from Austin, Texas, but residing in Washington, DC for the collegiate reason. I am attending to Gallaudet University, pursing my dream to own a business (already started since 2005 and it’s growing) and become an ASL teacher. Do you know what ASL is? It is American Sign Language that I’m currently using to communicate with people who use it since I am deaf. For your information, there should be no difficulties in communication for me as a deaf person that is talking to you. I am pretty sure that you will enjoy having conversations deaf friends of mine where you will be introduced to my world and we do have “special” culture that don’t necessarily include food and clothes.. It’s all about language, attitudes, and behaviors. We call it a deaf culture. It should not be complicated to you once you learn about it. Would you love to learn ASL? It gotta be fun! If you do, go on I graduated from Texas School for the Deaf (TSD) in 2001 and attended Austin Community College (ACC) for 5 years and transferred to Gallaudet University last fall. I love traveling. I’ve been traveling a lot since high school. The last time I traveled to was Europe in winter 09’. I’ve been to Amsterdam, Paris, and Belgium. My favorite place to go in Paris was the museum named Galerie Commerical Carrousel du Louvre. They exhibit a lot of artwork materials from Greek, Egypt, and more places. I saw Napoleon’s room and everything. It’s impossibl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral