PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Reneerose31

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

My friends would describe me as funny, sweet, and at times crazy(football season), a good cook, dog lover, likes to have a good time

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Passion, laughter, foodie, love of dogs, artistic. Those are just a few of the qualities that I look for in a guy. I am 25 years old and I am a dance teacher at a school in DC. My friends would describe me as funny , sweet, at times a little crazy(sunday and monday night football, playoffs, and the Superbowl), a great cook, and pretty good lookin. I am grateful for my family. I am most proud of my Degree and my job. I am proud of my ability to connect with my students and help them develop their creativity and enhance their education through dance and the arts. I am hoping to attract a person that likes to laugh, likes to eat-and workout and be fit, and finds my sarcasm cute(big plus for me). I am looking for a dog lover, and someone that enjoys quite nights at home. I love to go out and have a good time, but I am not a huge partier. My social life is slowly coming back to life, I just moved to dc in August so I am looking to connect with and meet new people. I am looking for someone that is hoping to form a relationship and not just the next roll in the hay. I am most passionate about the Arts, the well being of my students, my family, FOOD, and just being happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral