(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Referring to yourself in the third person is actually extremely fun... try it!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a DC transplant of course, but I've been here for 11 years so I feel like I'm as close to native as I'll ever be. I work as a project manager in Penn Quarter and I get excited about all sorts of things - chief among them are good deals on airfares, thrillers, malbec, being up on the new music, eggs in any form and well reviewed comedies. I spend a decent amount of time geeking out. My drugs of choice are modern fiction and indie rock/pop. I love China Mieville, Stieg Larsson, and Tana French (and Harlan Coben when I'm in the mood). Book club night is the highlight of my week. I'm really ticked that I wasn't able to get tickets when Sleigh Bells were in town and I'm saving approximately one hundred concert tees for either a quilt or my future children. I also have a huge soft spot for Hall & Oates AND the Beach Boys. I'm delighted and mesmerized by pop culture - it's popular for a reason, right? I cook, because a girl can't survive on Papa John's alone. My culinary style definitely involves more enthusiasm than talent, but I think I have a good chance of being competent in the future. My workout routine consists of walking my pup around town in a brisk fashion. I am an introvert at heart, and I'm loyal and empathetic. I love the snow. If you're looking for an exotic-type to play arm candy for the night or to spoil you when the day's been way harsh, stop looking. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, so I don't have to spend our dates laughing at my own unique brand of humor. Also, I make passes at guys who wear glasses. Just an FYI.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral