(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a man easy going,down to earth

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

I'm a man of few words and a lot of action.I am open minded,spiritual not necessarily religious People say you can get the truth from me,Drama isn't part of my life style (THIS IS A DRAMA FREE ZONE)my friends call me the "Terminator" will tell you later why. What you see is what you get, meaning that I'm pretty much the same way all the time. I can't describe my ideal woman no one is the same,I only know that it funnnn getting to know a person,and in order to know someone (on the inside that is)she should be open minded and spirital as well.Please don't get it scewed up I have a lot of friends who are fullfigured women and love them dearly,but my ideal woman is SLIM, SLENDER OR ON THE SLENDER SIDE OF AVERAGE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any