(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ohemgee, I can't believe you just spelled OMG!

Her 5 interests

« »





Performing arts

in her own words...

How about three words I'd use to describe myself: Silly, Positive, Honest. I'm in the middle of the road in a lot of ways: I am not a fitness fanatic, but I do take care of myself and my body; I am not overtly religious, but I am spiritual, looking for a church to fellowship in and I see God as the head of my life; I love to shop, but also have a savings account; I love to talk, but only after I listen; I love games, but I am not competitive. But boy, do I love to laugh! I like guys that are as open as I am. I especially like guys who are confident, but not arrogant (sometimes, hard to discern). I am shy to begin with, but with the right guy (someone who can make me feel comfortable in any situation) I can really be a hoot! (I said, “Hoot!” lol). As for my intentions, I am looking for a serious relationship. But if I end up finding a really cool new friend on Match, that’s ok too. I believe in taking something good from any experience. I’m not a meanie, so please don’t be shy! Um, biographically: born in Atlanta, practically raised in Rhode Island. Duke grad, Zeta lady, and PhD bound!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral