(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

Rehths05 is thinking of something to say.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I`m honest, loving, caring, sincere, passionate, affectionate, loyal, responsible, descents, commuted and devoted to a woman, I am neither an extrovert nor introvert. I love hanging out once in a while. I don't like hanging out with self-important, serious minded people. Being able to laugh at oneself and ones own mistakes is a great quality. I gravitate to people who appreciate what they have, rather than focusing on what they don't have. I'm a believer that happiness comes from within. Anything that respective mates can further enhance for each other makes it all the better. I What you'll get from me is honesty. I grew up in the country on a cattle ranch and have lived in the city as an adult. My experiences have led me to be kind of a mix of hippie/cowboy/athlete/philosopher who counts as friends suits/rockers/bartenders/Doctors/gardene rs etc. who could have a great meal at Oceanaire or Cowboy Star and then go catch a local band at Patricks, the Tiki or some other place most would call a dive. Or have a burger at Rocky's and hangout in a bookstore. I think my experiences have led to an ability to relate to people in most all walks of life, irrespective of the labels of age, class or education. A woman with a lot of senses of humour who knows how to treat a man and make a man the best man in the whole world.. if you can win my soul I have no choice than to give the rest of my life to the one I love. True Friends make life worth the living as they remain FAITIFUL till the end

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any