(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!"

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

First of all, I'm full-figured, so what you see is what you get! I'm a laid back person, honest, caring, sensitive, romantic and I have a sense of humor and love to laugh. I love R&B music, movies, going out to dinner, spending quality time, long walks or drives to nowhere in particular. I'm easy to please, so the smallest or simpliest things could melt my heart because it came from you! my passion is football! I'm a DIEHARD REDSKINS FAN! God and family are very important to me! I would like to meet that special someone with similar qualities. Unfortunately he hasn't found me and I haven't found him. I like real men from the inside and not just what's seen on the outside! I'm old school, so in my book, chilvary is NOT dead! Some men say this, some say that, don't talk about it, be about it! Of course friendship is first but could possibly lead to something more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college