(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

“When we remember we are all mad, the mysteries disappear and life stands explained.”

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Howdy! I've reached the 1900 profile-view mark since joining several months ago. Confetti didn't fall from the sky, but I did find it curious, since I've only gotten a handful of emails or winks. Given that, I decided to revise my profile a wee bit. Someone once told me that if Drew Barrymore, Jimmy Fallon, & Tina Fey somehow could create a child together, I'd be the resulting offspring. Not sure if that is a good thing, but I've embraced it. The ability to not take yourself too seriously, yet stay serious enough to make a life for yourself is something I've mastered (and am continuing to master daily). Gestalt said something to the effect that "the whole is greater than the sum of the parts." I'm a sum of my experiences and here are a few (including skills): - Prince Albert of Monaco and I once ate strawberries together and chatted about McDonald's putting nutritional information on their "food." - Shared an elevator with a whistling Bono from U2. - Was a Girl Scout until age 15 and earned the Silver Award for Service. - Used to be an obituary writer and has referenced my profiles on their site. - Out of necessity I gave myself stitches on the beach of Lake Malawi in Africa without pain killers. - One of the 0.1% who got permanent nerve damage from having their wisdom teeth pulled - Unknowingly drove through a religious protest in a rural Pennsylvania town with a girlfriend whilst in our underwear. We had disrobed after getting caught in a rainstorm at an Apple Festival. - Dan Rather tried to convince me to keep my ankle tattoo (which I have since partially removed). - An ex-turned friend taught me how to set up a drum kit. - Took a semester of French before heading to Africa but ended up requiring linguistic skills in Chichewa. I'm Spanish and still trying to learn it. Oh and of course, the language of .... love ...HA! - I'm the first grandchild, the only daughter, and the eldest of three. - Worked and vol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any