(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

A Maverick looking for a Goose who shares a need for speed.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a walking, talking Oxymoron ... A Southern Belle who is City Savvy ... A girly tomboy who loves adventure but is dangerously safe. As a devout adrinaline junkie, I like to spend my weekends doing activities that seem terrifying at first but deliver a satifying rush. My motto is when others ask "Why??" ... ask "Why Not?!?!" I can be bossy or meek, very outgoing or very shy at times. It often depends on the situation. I love to go out with friends but am just as happy at home watching a movie or reading a book. For me it is okay to be alone ... it doesn't necessarily mean that I am lonely. I'm comfortable in my own skin & beyond happy with the woman I've grown to become. I enjoy life and am always looking for ways to live it to the fullest. I'm looking for someone to share adventures with. Someone who is competitive and supportive. Someone who understands that sometimes in life you're the Quarterback and sometimes you're the cheerleader. And is genuinely happy in either role.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any