PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

3 Live Love Conquer Learn 3

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as professional, ambitious, loyal, caring, motherly. My best friend, and my best friend and sister, make me feel like the luckiest person in the world. I am hoping to attract women who aren't afraid to be awkward and silly sometimes. Also, a woman who communicates well and acts appropriate at the right times. Other times things can be very different. I am most proud of my career and needs someone who is also proud of where they have come from and where they are going. However, my career isn't first when it comes to love and romance. I am crazy quirky, bubbly, friendly, honest, and incredibly loyal. I am hoping to find someone who likes to go out and do stuff like going for drinks, going hiking, running, joining a gym together, go to dance classes, take other classes like pottery or other artwork. I want to keep active and I want a partner who wants to join in the activities. However, I also enjoy staying at home and watching movies, particularly romantic comedies, love movies, and scary movies. I love cuddling during a scary thriller!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree