(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

A table, a chair, and a bowl of cherries what else do you need to be happy?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

When people ask me what I do, I say, I fight poverty, inequality, and lack of opportunity – before adding, I’m a banker. Oh, I’m no wide-eyed idealist, I take my job seriously, it’s just that I believe, that capital can also be used for the common good – and that good should also show on the ledger. The city suits me very well – the city is filled with life, energy, passion, debate, romance, adventure – it’s vibrant, self-assured, and ambitious – yet the city rarely takes itself too seriously. I’d love to meet someone to share this great city with – long lazy Sunday brunches, dinner at home with friends (occasionally), the Sunday times with coffee from around the corner, long lazy Italian dinners at a favorite Italian restaurant – when tiring of the city, travel to exotic locations or the beach, just so, my idea of roughing it is no pool at the hotel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any