(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Free laughs. Please form an orderly line.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm outgoing, fun, smart, willing to overcome things, hard working, trustworthy. I like to make everybody around me have a GREAT time, as i want them to make me have a great time as well. I like to keep the flow of things highly positive, and sort of frown upon the downers. I try to be healthy in my lifestyle and only sneak the cake and cookies in once in a while because what's the point in being healthy if you can't enjoy the good stuff as a reward? Playing sports, snowboarding, running and anything that gets me moving is always an interest to me. I love having great conversations with people and I'm always throwing in sarcasm and humor to spice them up. I hate when people can't find something to laugh at or just look at jokes with blank expressions (even if not my jokes). You have got to laugh in life, there's too much to laugh at! I'm originally from Louisiana and have been in DC for a little over 2 years now. I love my southern food and hospitality but I also love what this city offers. I would like to meet somebody who is also similar and loves to joke and play. I love humor in all forms and that's my drive in life; laughter. I would also like to find a caring person, trustworthy, down to earth, adventurous, open minded, low-stress and just all around likes to have a good time more than worrying about the bad things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any