PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ramblinsean

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Anyone who says he can see through women is missing a lot.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey I'm Sean. I am a filmmaker by trade and hope to move more into the directing and writing side of things instead of camera operator. I am a lover of the outdoors, music and good food. I have a slightly quirky sense of humor probably because during my developmental years I was locked in a room and forced to memorize the entire song list in My Fair Lady. My father is a retired trapeze artist for the Romanian royal family and my mother was the kings concubine. Naturally they had to flee for their lives from the retribution from the jealous monarch. They tell me I am a true love child. As far as the truth is concerned; I will divulge most and elude to all once sitting across a cup of coffee from you. I have always been described as the nice guy so if you want to meet one of my kind then hit me up. happy matching.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any