(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Long time listener, first time caller

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Chicago transplant via NY, finishing up my third and final year of law school in DC. I recently got a great puppy, although it appears she may have some developmental limitations. I am a diehard Chicago Cubs and Michigan Wolverines fan. A little part of me dies with each losing season - there are too many to count, at this point, but beer and mozzarella sticks help to soothe the wounds. I'm fluent in sarcasm, and am the reigning family champion in charades and arm-wrestling (though you wouldn't be able to tell from my stick arms). Likes: snow days, impulsively planned vacations, spending time with family and friends, cheese, obscure Arrested Development quotes. Dislikes: stepping in a small amount of water while wearing socks, cities with limited late-night food delivery service (I'm looking at you, DC...), people who fight for a close parking spot at the gym. I’m looking for someone who is not intimidated by my quirks and, even better, who brings a few of his own to the table. Someone who is genuine, independent and supports my independence. A sense of humor, honesty and open mindedness are musts. How about that to start?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral