(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

So do you have any idea how much a polar bear weighs...?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Enough to break the ice...Hey There. Bet you never heard that one... That was my attempt at a catchy headline..critiques are more than welcome... I am extremely driven and constantly working towards new goals and challenges. I am an active duty Coast Guard Officer that has seen the world and recently moved to, and working in the DC area. I am interested in all things exciting and out of the normal. I am currently finishing up my MBA and personal trainer certification. I played four years of college basketball and miss it very much-still play in a couple men's leagues and live vicariously through the 7th grade travel team that I coach. I workout almost everyday and enjoy finding new ways to stay in shape. You can find me doing pretty much any outdoor activities: camping, hiking with my German Shepherd, Rori, white water rafting, etc. At the same time, I won't pass up a good happy hour or sports game with my boys. But I know how to relax on the couch after a long day of work. I am looking to meet a companion: a woman that thrives on challenge, but at the same time, are content with who they are. I am a very accepting person. I do not ask anything in a relationship that I would not give-I am trustworthy, dependable, and a good communicator and that is what I want in any relationship. I like to have a good time in whatever I do, I really like showing other people a good time and making them smile, and am seeking someone with the same outlook. If you interested and I haven’t reached out first, be assertive and let me know. I’ll make it worth your while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree