(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Flirting and laughter are my favorite things. You too?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing 41 year old who likes to lead a very active and healthy lifestyle. I thoroughly enjoy meeting people and sharing. Nothing is worth anything if it isn't shared. I like serious, responsible people balanced by a sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who has similar lifestyle, values, habits, humor, hobbies and intellect. I want a friend, a companion, a lover ... all in one! I hope he'll flirt with me when we are 80, like my grandparents did! It's so funny! I want to inspire him and vice versa. And I want chemistry too! Oh yeah! I have great friends and great family and at a minimum whomever I meet will have my friendship. But, ultimately I'm after romance! I’m honest, open and like to do things to help others. I’m very busy between work and my various hobbies (the gym, reading, time with friends, work, etc). And I hope you are the same. Commonality is important to me. I've traveled quite a bit and believe it's important to see the world to understand others. I like intelligent, ambitious, culturally aware men so speaking another language is a very good thing! I want someone who is thoughtful, honest and loyal. If you like to drink frequently until the early hours of the morning, I am not for you. But I do like to go dancing! I like a man who is decisive and secure. I have a strong personality and have had a full life, so you should probably too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral