(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for Foghorn Leghorn

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports







in her own words...

Fun loving career person who believes in making the most of every day. Work very hard and relax equally hard. A bit of a paradox. Generally laid back and when you least expect it full of high energy (and no....I'm not bipolar....I checked...LOL.) Not into "substances".....can nurse a drink all night. Love to laugh....know any good jokes? Assertive yet gentle men that know how to let a lady be a lady get extra smooches. Prefer those that are open to new experiences and looking at the cup being half full while being realistic. Seeking friendship and hang out to other relationship levels upon mutual consent. Personality, spirituality and having a sense of who you are with an ability to effectively communicate it at least to me get high 5's, bootie slaps, hugs and a few more benefits (smile). Working hard to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Enjoy golf, swimming, volleyball, dancing, board games, gardening, reading, movies. Pretty decent gourmet cook and interior decorator. Oh.....did I mention I'm a HUGE Trekie and adore Prince, Parliment/Funkadelic and Phyllis Hyman? I also realize that we "modern folk" are highly visual and need pics to make decisions. If that is something you need to decide to engage.....pass me by. Pics available only by mutual exchange after we've chatted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral