(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Charming, adventurous, compassionate

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Being considerate and committed are very important qualities to me and I look for those qualities in friends, family and in a partner. I am interested in the diversity of others and view diversity in approaches, strengths and aspirations as frequent fuel for deep and lasting relationships. I travel for my work and I enjoy conversations with others that have a global perspective. My faith and my family are the foundation of my success--I look for a partner who equally appreciates both. I enjoy being outside to take advantage of the unique opportunities DC has to offer. I try to explore new places as much as I can. I like to see plays, attend concerts, go to the movies and try interesting restaurants. I am also an avid listener to NPR. While I travel frequently for work (mostly to Africa), I try to take an international vacation at least once a year (usually to Central or South America). My work supports international development efforts. Abroad and at home, it is very important to me to give back and help others in need. I have a good sense of humor and often lighten the mood with my sarcasm. I balance seriousness with silliness. I realize that everyday is important; however, most of our current concerns are fleeting and will not seem as big in the long run.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral