(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I think therefore I am.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

in love with life. VERY HAPPY. contented. DEEPLY EMOTIONAL. When I commit myself emotionally to someone, be it friend or lover, I’m intensely LOYAL and DEVOTED to them and I also expect the same kind of unwavering, undying loyalty in return. AT PEACE WITH SELF. craves emotional stimulation, excitement, surprises, and anything new. STILL LEARNING - RE-CREATING MYSELF. Deep, emotionally complex and intensely private. I'm not a person who is easy to get to know and understand. My feelings and perceptions go deeper than words. PASSIONATE. I hate superficial people. ♥ I STILL BELIEVE IN TRUE LOVE ♥ Hates emotional games and dishonesty. ADDICTED TO WHITE CHOCOLATES! nom-nom-nom! loves meeting people and making new friends. ADMIRES---SELF-MADE MEN. MEN WITH AMBITION AND THE DRIVE TO PURSUE THAT AMBITION.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree