(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

A little quirky, but a lot of fun

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

I'm a female and I like guys. It would be ideal to be friends first and then date later if we both feel something for each other. Although I live here in the D.C. area, I would rather live in Europe. The grass may not be greener over there, but it's definitely more interesting. I guess that makes me not very patriotic. I'm working on a master's degree. I'm not sure why I've dedicated such a huge chunk of my life to school. It could be due to my parents' influence (they are highly schooled) or an innately born drive to achieve. I have a tendency to say things that get me into trouble and laugh at inappropriate times, especially when I'm nervous. I can play tennis decently. I took tennis lessons back in the day and it's something that's hard to forget. It's kind of like riding a bike. I like funny movies and shows. Some of my favorites are Arrested Development (why did they cancel it??), 30 Rock, and Parks and Recreation. I am a child at heart and I love kids, but I don't want any of my own for a while. I like babysitting kids and then being able to give them back to their parents. I'm a a generally friendly and caring person. It takes a lot to piss me off. I like to hang out, try new things, meet new people, or do whatever. I am shy at first but I warm up to people when I get to know them. That is, if I like the person I'm talking to. If I think someone is mean or judgmental, then I clam up and there's an awkward silence. Let's hope that doesn't happen between you and me. So feel free to message me if you think we would get along. But please, don't ask me if I want a "little sumthin-sumthin." I'm not interested in that. Also, if you're serial killer, please don't message me. Dying is not my idea of a good date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral