(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am boy

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

im a yupee(young pro).enjoying a great career in a bank and got cool friends. i value beauty, love and friendship. being happy is a state of mind. The one and only Ciara appeal/spunky/outgoing/optimistic/fun all balled up in a package Staying fit for mind, body and soul!! Plus beauty with Avon :) Beauty products are a bit of an obession for me! I am THE official product/beauty service junkie. I am a pursuer of knowledge as well as a lover of all things emanating beauty in this world. This is why I teach French! Spreadsheets, special projects and comic relief - oh, and peace, beauty, truth and love. Imperfection is beauty.. Madness is genius.. and its better to be absolutly ridiculous than absolutly boring!! Interested in economics/appreciation/healthy living/recollecting the English language/fun/beauty/coffee&chocolate... Driven.intelligent.beautiful.......brains,brawn and beauty. I love all things cosmetics/beauty related & am self-confessed beauty junkie. I am a professional makeup artist & owner of Crave Beauty & Fashion Boutique in Duncan BC! Health And Beauty Is My Focus. beauty disco queen Im a Beauty Therapist

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any