(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Brite Heart

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a bit of a contradiction. I am outgoing, but sensitive. Creative and imaginative, but logical and realistic. Mature in responsibilities, but will play like a little kid. Knowledgeable on a worldwide scale, but sometimes oblivious to popular culture references. Sporty and outdoorsy, but enjoy dressing up and being a cute girl. Enthusiastic and energetic, but thoughtful and introspective. I am serious and very dependable, but I also like to play around and have fun. I am really good at: Writing, keeping promises and being very true, making creative surprises for people I care about, learning new things, never being afraid to try something new, planning itineraries for trips or goals for my future, making things happen, and being excited about something. I have a bubbly personality that's usually jumping up and down to see you! On a typical weekend I enjoy: Learning about random historical facts, making popup cards to keep in touch with friends, attending cultural festivals, exploring DC and all the free events, celebrating Shakespeare's birthday, planning fun and serious things for the future, riding my bike everywhere, meeting with foreign dignitaries, enjoying my life, playing house, making flower or leaf trails, exploring a museum, going to a pirate festival, doing something thoughtful for someone I care about, and/or trying something new. Please message me if: You are ambitious and try hard (a must) You are energetic and optimistic You enjoy a healthy lifestyle (exercise and eating habits) You aren't obsessed with TV or drinking/party scene You like to make plans and enjoy cultural activities and museums You enjoy analytical conversation and consider yourself an intellectual You are dependable and have a good heart You appreciate surprises and want to be treated special Bonus points to someone who enjoys writing and/or traveling!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral